You have not saved your changes!

Outright Winners

1976 J Farrelley230 SL
1977A Kocandrie250 CE
1978K Montgomery190 c
1979K Montgomery280 SE
1980A Pappin190 SL
1981J Edwards230 S
1982A Pappin190 SL
1983J & L Schneider450 SL
1984J & L Schneider450 SL
1985J & L Schneider450 SL
1986C & W Gronau300 d
1987G Woyde & J Shipton (tie)240 D & 560 SEC
1988G Woyde240 D
1989R Green220 a
1990R Zak280 SE
1991R Green220 a
1992R Zak280 SE
1993G Yanis600 GROSSER
1994G Yanis600 GROSSER
1995R Lewis600 SL
1996R Zak280 SE
1997N Harding190 SL
1998S Morris450 SLC
1999S Morris450 SLC
2000L & A Miller250 SE/C
2001L & A Miller250 SE/C
2002L & A Miller220 a
2003W Fitzgerald190 SL
2004W Fitzgerald190 SL
2005W Fitzgerald190 SL
2006W Fitzgerald190 SL
2007J & M FlemingCLK 320
2008L & A Miller250 SE/C
2009M & H Allen190 SL
2010M & H Allen190 SL
2011J Green230E
2012Graeme and Gaile InnesR129 SL280
2013Simon Strauss190SL
2014Graeme InnessSL280
2015Terry WardW202 C45AMG
Terry Ward
W202 C45AMG


Concours d'Elegance 2016


Club Division
Class A cabriolet gold awardSimon Strauss1962 W121 190SL
Class A saloon gold awardSonia Goodwin1965 W111 230S
Class A saloon silver awardRichard Jackson1965 W111 220S
Class BTerry Ward1991 W124 300CE-24
Class CTerry Ward1998 W202 C43 AMG
Class ETony von Brandenstein2012 C207 E250 coupé
Road Division
RoadsterJacqui Thorpe1978 R107 450SL
CoupéWolfang Minge1976 R107 280SLC
Other Awards
ACT President's AwardMark Nuessler1988 560SEL 6.9
Life Member’s Encouragement AwardDanny Martin1972 W108 280SE 3.5
Outright Winner
OutrightTerry Ward1998 W202 C43 AMG

  • top
  • print
  • recommend
  • bookmark
  • RSS