You have not saved your changes!

Outright Winners

1976 J Farrelley230 SL
1977A Kocandrie250 CE
1978K Montgomery190 c
1979K Montgomery280 SE
1980A Pappin190 SL
1981J Edwards230 S
1982A Pappin190 SL
1983J & L Schneider450 SL
1984J & L Schneider450 SL
1985J & L Schneider450 SL
1986C & W Gronau300 d
1987G Woyde & J Shipton (tie)240 D & 560 SEC
1988G Woyde240 D
1989R Green220 a
1990R Zak280 SE
1991R Green220 a
1992R Zak280 SE
1993G Yanis600 GROSSER
1994G Yanis600 GROSSER
1995R Lewis600 SL
1996R Zak280 SE
1997N Harding190 SL
1998S Morris450 SLC
1999S Morris450 SLC
2000L & A Miller250 SE/C
2001L & A Miller250 SE/C
2002L & A Miller220 a
2003W Fitzgerald190 SL
2004W Fitzgerald190 SL
2005W Fitzgerald190 SL
2006W Fitzgerald190 SL
2007J & M FlemingCLK 320
2008L & A Miller250 SE/C
2009M & H Allen190 SL
2010M & H Allen190 SL
2011J Green230E
2012Graeme and Gaile InnesR129 SL280
2013Simon Strauss190SL
2014Graeme InnessSL280
2015Terry WardW202 C45AMG
2016Terry WardW202 C45AMG
Ken and Alida Edwards1964 220SE cabriolet


Concours d'Elegance 2015


Road Division
SaloonBrooke & Jacqui ThorpeW211
CoupeJack & Pam KyteCL500
Cabriolet / RoadsterBarry SargentW209
Club Division
Club Class A - Sedan1st Colin WilsonW180
 2nd Yuri StefanidiW109
 3rd Mark HertzW108
Club Class A - Cabriolet / Sports1st Murray AllenW121
 2nd Robert ThomsenW113
 3rd Ken EdwardsW111
Club Class BMalcolm CribbsW126
Club Class CTerry WardW202 C43
Club Class DPeter DowrickR230
Club Class ETony von BrandensteinC207
Club Class F (Modified)Colin & Valerie WilsonW180 220S utility
Other Awards
Long Distance AwardTerry Ward 
ACT President's AwardRob McGinley/Sonia GoodwinW111 230S
Shannons Committee Choice AwardPeter ReidW111 220S
Outright Winner
Runner UpGraeme InnessR129 SL280
OutrightTerry WardW202 C45AMG
Champion of ChampionsGraeme InnessR129 SL280

  • top
  • print
  • recommend
  • bookmark
  • RSS