You have not saved your changes!

Outright Winners

1976 J Farrelley230 SL
1977A Kocandrie250 CE
1978K Montgomery190 c
1979K Montgomery280 SE
1980A Pappin190 SL
1981J Edwards230 S
1982A Pappin190 SL
1983J & L Schneider450 SL
1984J & L Schneider450 SL
1985J & L Schneider450 SL
1986C & W Gronau300 d
1987G Woyde & J Shipton (tie)240 D & 560 SEC
1988G Woyde240 D
1989R Green220 a
1990R Zak280 SE
1991R Green220 a
1992R Zak280 SE
1993G Yanis600 GROSSER
1994G Yanis600 GROSSER
1995R Lewis600 SL
1996R Zak280 SE
1997N Harding190 SL
1998S Morris450 SLC
1999S Morris450 SLC
2000L & A Miller250 SE/C
2001L & A Miller250 SE/C
2002L & A Miller220 a
2003W Fitzgerald190 SL
2004W Fitzgerald190 SL
2005W Fitzgerald190 SL
2006W Fitzgerald190 SL
2007J & M FlemingCLK 320
2008L & A Miller250 SE/C
2009M & H Allen190 SL
2010M & H Allen190 SL
2011J Green230E
2012Graeme and Gaile InnesR129 SL280
2013Simon Strauss190SL
2014Graeme InnessSL280
2015Terry WardW202 C45AMG
2016Terry WardW202 C45AMG
Ken and Alida Edwards1964 220SE cabriolet


Concours d'Elegance 2014


Body StyleRoad DivisionClub Division
Pre-war and chassis sedans, Type 170, 220 and 300 sedans, Roundie sedans1A
Pre-war and chassis Coupe and Cabriolets, Type 170, 220 and 300 Coupe and Cabriolets, W111/112 coupe and cabriolet – 220 / 250 / 280 / 300 / 3.51B
300 SL gullwing/roadster, 190SL roadster/coupe, Pagoda-roof SL1C
W108 – W109 300, 3.5 &, 6.3 sedan
W100 600 Grosser limousines
Finnie 300SE+SEL
W108 250, 280 Sedans
Finnie 190 / 200 / 220 / 230
W107 SL and SLC2F
S Class W116 sedans and wagons
W123 sedan, wagon & coupe
Compact W114 / 115 sedan and coupe
W126 sedan & C126 coupe3H
W124, W201 sedan, wagon, coupe and cabriolet3I
W129 Roadster, W140 S-class, W202 sedans & wagons, W210 sedans & wagons, W208 coupe/cabriolets4J
All models 1999 - 20064K
All models 2007- 20144L
Modified or Special VehiclesN/AM
Commercial Vehicles, G-Wagons5N/A


  • top
  • print
  • recommend
  • bookmark
  • RSS